skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Central Bobcats
Paradise Valley High School, East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ South Mountain
South Mountain High School, South 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Shadow Mountain
Shadow Mountain High School, East Shea Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Flowing Wells
Paradise Valley High School, East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
@ North Canyon
North Canyon High School, East Union Hills Drive, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Desert Mountain
Desert Mountain High School, East Vía Linda, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Cactus Shadows
Paradise Valley High School Trojan Stadium, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ McClintock
McClintock High School, East Del Rio Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Horizon
Paradise Valley High School, East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Notre Dame
Paradise Valley High School, East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL